2022 Holiday Closings

Our branches observe the following holidays:

  • Monday, January 3 | New Year’s Day Observed
  • Monday, January 17 | Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 | Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 30 | Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20 | Juneteenth Observed
  • Monday, July 4 | Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 | Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 | Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11 | Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25 | Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 23 & Monday, December 26 | Christmas

Remember, you can access your account via Online Banking, Mobile/Text Banking, and our vast network of ATMs.

By accessing this link, you will be leaving FSU Credit Union's website. Our website contains links to third-party sites not controlled or operated by FSU Credit Union. These links are provided solely for your information and convenience. FSU Credit Union does not endorse linked websites, the views they express, or the products/services they offer. FSU Credit Union bears no responsibility for and makes no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy, legality, security, or content of the linked third-party site or for that of any subsequent links. By continuing, you will be subject to the privacy/security policies and terms of use of the third-party site, which may differ from those of FSU Credit Union. FSU Credit Union cannot guarantee the accessibility of content or features on any third-party websites that are navigable from FSUCU.org.