Main line: (850) 224-4960 or toll free at (877) GO-FSUCU (877-463-7828) Monday – Friday from 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. Eastern Time.

Main Branch

2806 Sharer Road
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Teller Services: (850) 224-4960, Ext. 1005
Fax: (850) 224-2754
Branch Supervisor: Devonie Proctor
dproctor@fsucu.org

Proctor

Campus Branch

834-1 W. St. Augustine Street
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Teller Services: (850) 224-4960, Ext. 1114
Fax: (850) 702-5382
Branch Supervisor: Kiona Tyler
ktyler@fsucu.org

Tyler

Crawfordville Branch

2190 Crawfordville Highway
Crawfordville, FL 32327
Teller Services: (850) 224-4960, Ext. 1255
Fax: (850) 926-5842
Branch Supervisor: Brandi Skipper
bskipper@fsucu.org

Brandi Skipper

Evening Rose Branch

1612 Capital Circle NE
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Teller Services: (850) 224-4960, Ext. 1017
Fax: (850) 205-9939
Branch Supervisor: Sarah Rohrer
srohrer@fsucu.org

Rohrer

Persimmon Hill Branch

6274 Old Water Oak Road
(off Thomasville Road)
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Teller Services: (850) 224-4960, Ext. 1008
Fax: (850) 668-0418
Branch Supervisor: Joshua Griep
jgriep@fsucu.org

Griep

University Branch

1412 W. Tennessee Street
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Teller Services: (850) 224-4960, Ext. 3313
Fax: (850) 577-0396
Branch Supervisor: Diamond Popour
dpopour@fsucu.org

Branch manager

Tree Capital Credit Union, a division of FSUCU

1402 S. Jefferson St.
Perry, FL 32348
Teller Services: (850) 584-3002, Ext. 1109
Fax: (850) 584-5150
Branch Supervisor: Erica Rommes
erommes@fsucu.org

Rommes

Frenchtown Financial Opportunity Center

Co-Owned and Operated
with Envision Credit Union

412 W. Tennessee Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Teller Services: (850) 224-4960, Ext. 1157
Fax: (850) 705-5579
Branch Supervisor: Steve Oliver soliver@fsucu.org

Steve Oliver

Email Management:

management@fsucu.org

Main line:

(850) 224-4960 or toll free at (877) GO-FSUCU (877-463-7828) Monday – Friday from 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. Eastern Time.

CALL24 Touchtone Teller Services:

(850) 205-9923 OR (850) 224-4960, Option 2, then 6 OR toll free (877) GO-FSUCU, Option 2, then 6

Phone Loan Payments:

Make a one-time loan payment electronically from a non-FSUCU checking account by calling (toll-free) (844) 893-2396

Emergency Hotline:

To check the status of FSU Credit Union in case of a widespread regional event, including a hurricane, you may call the League of Southeastern Credit Unions Disaster Hotline toll free number at (888) 328-5767, extension 77.

In the event the above telephone number is unavailable during a disaster or other emergency situation, members can get updates on the status of FSUCU operations by calling the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA) Consumer Assistance Center at: (800) 755-1030

Collateral Protection Insurance (CPI):

If you’ve received a letter about providing proof of insurance on your car or home financed with us, or if you’ve recently seen an insurance premium added to you loan balance, please call our 24-hour insurance help desk at (877) 875-2923.