Florida State University Credit Union has been our members' financial champion since 1954. Today, FSU Credit Union serves nearly 32,000 members with nine branch locations throughout Tallahassee and north Florida, secure online banking, a convenient mobile app and a complete suite of account types, loans and services to meet every financial need.

We are also committed to the communities we serve. We contribute to various charities, support local events and give back to the FSU Community through donations and scholarships. Membership with FSU Credit Union is open to anyone who lives or works in Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, or Washington counties. Read more about our field of membership.

FSU Credit Union accounts are federally insured up to $250,000 via a fund maintained by the U.S. Treasury and administered by the NCUA.
Learn more about the advantages of joining a credit union.